PortuguêsEnglish

People

Name Currículo Lattes E-mail Bolsista
Antonio Sergio Bezerra Sombra http://lattes.cnpq.br/6034251420222926 sergio@fisica.ufc.br PQ-1C
André Lima Ferrer de Almeida http://lattes.cnpq.br/1183830514857314 andre@gtel.ufc.br PQ-1D
Carlos Estêvão Rolim Fernandes http://lattes.cnpq.br/0517945185599480 estevão@ufc.br
Charles Casimiro Cavalcante http://lattes.cnpq.br/4751699166195344 charles@gtel.ufc.br PQ-2
Daniel Benevides da Costa http://lattes.cnpq.br/0644241968356756 danielbcosta@gmail.com PQ-2
Danielo Gonçalves Gomes http://lattes.cnpq.br/6303297687237256 danielo@ufc.br PQ-2
Fátima N. Sombra de Medeiros http://lattes.cnpq.br/5144730275745518 fsombra@ufc.br PQ-2
Francisco Rodrigo P. Cavalcanti http://lattes.cnpq.br/5359073935110357 rodrigo@gtel.ufc.br DT-2
George André Pereira Thé http://lattes.cnpq.br/6398510210462764 geothe@hotmail.com
Giovanni Cordeiro Barroso http://lattes.cnpq.br/1218783106447217 gcb@fisica.ufc.br
Guilherme de Alencar Barreto http://lattes.cnpq.br/8902002461422112 gbarreto@ufc.br PQ-1D
Hilma H. Macedo de Vasconcelos http://lattes.cnpq.br/4017025843870236 hilma@ufc.br
João Batista Rosa Silva http://lattes.cnpq.br/7148636278106663 joaobrs@ufc.br
Joao Cesar Moura Mota http://lattes.cnpq.br/3534665149331526 mota@gtel.ufc.br PQ-2
José Marques Soares http://lattes.cnpq.br/3186709749685737 marques@lesc.ufc.br
José Neuman de Souza http://lattes.cnpq.br/3614256141054800 neuman@ufc.br PQ-1D
Paulo Cesar Cortez http://lattes.cnpq.br/5024602152304064 cortez@lesc.ufc.br DT-1D
Rubens Viana Ramos http://lattes.cnpq.br/8972547506863523 rubens@deti.ufc.br PQ-1D
Tarcisio Ferreira Maciel http://lattes.cnpq.br/2055476391340850 maciel@gtel.ufc.br PQ-2
Walter da Cruz Freitas Júnior http://lattes.cnpq.br/0694425837735193 walter@gtel.ufc.br DT-2
Yuri Carvalho Barbosa Silva http://lattes.cnpq.br/7399179037419892 yuri@gtel.ufc.br PQ-2
Francesco Corona http://lattes.cnpq.br/9898790998041061 francesco.corona@ufc.br